ABOUT ME

I’m Erika. University graduate, actress, travel fiend, and kind of a geek. I also have endometriosis.

This blog is about my life. My experiences with endometriosis, and some other unhappy things, my travels, my job, anything really 🙂
Maybe some random stuff – depends on my mood.

Primarily, this blog is meant to help spread awareness about endometriosis directly from somebody who has it.

I’ve started a GoFundMe page to advocate for and support endometriosis research. If you would like to change the way endometriosis is represented, and help millions of people worldwide by progressing the research on this crazy disease, click here.

Check out my Instagram!
Insta: @erikatriggs

Published by Erika

I am a freelance writer and Netflix binge pro. I have a History BA from Wilfrid Laurier University (Canada) but am a screen writer in my spare time. Hobbies include, but aren't limited to, playing the Sims, horseback riding, and lounging around.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started